Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464628932 A Single Woman in Southport, CT 40 / Nurses assist--, Nanny child carer

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Southport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Southport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature, wildlife, Family, friends, and being able to enjoy life

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family and friends. Going away with my partner, or just being at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Careing personality, happy knows how to have fun in life

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother & Father ( Family ) ( Friends )
  2. Healthy ( seeing, hereing, having all body parts )
  3. Being able to see what I have in the world where I have traveled and has made me a better person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving, Careing and down to earth I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful