Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464628629 A Single Man in Columbia, SC 59 / govt service employee-plumber

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good person, helping the underdog, water, doing a good days work, earning respect from others-I guess I am passionate about many thingsnot sure if one is "most"

I typically spend my leisure time

Most anything near water, being outside. I've been known to canoe, kayak, fish, bowl, camp etc. just as poorly as the next individual Can I say "Ha Ha" or do I need to use LOL here

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment, however I think I will discontinue eharmony service

The first thing people notice about me

Not really sure-guess I'll have to ask some people and get back to you on that one

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have you ever owned a Lab? (or vice versa) Read about "Marley" Why spoil a good book for someone-trust me; read it, you will NOT regret it! If you tend to get emotional when you read suggest do not read in public

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the places I have been able to see and the people I have met
  2. God hasn't given up on me
  3. For life oh, and a good cup of coffee in the morning LOL (or as we used to say HA HA)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have dentures- That in itself is probably detrimental to the rest of this SURVEY but in all honesty, Honesty is where I am starting from and I do not care to "surprize" anyone Oh well...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

Just ask me and I'll tell you.