Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464594526 A Single Man in Venus, TX 32 / Working hard towards the Marines

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Venus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Venus, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Venus, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being the person I am. And going into the Military someday is part of me and who I am. Though, it will take sometime, I hope to make everyone proud of me. Friends, family, and aquaintences alike. I am also passionate about religion in away. I read the bible nearly everyday, and thank God that I was able to be born again. Relidion is a part of me, and should be a part of my companions aswell. Though if she isn't to into it, I can live with it. Because sometimes, even though I read the bible. I feel like living and doing something spontanious, and a bit of the path so to speak. So, in a way I am Passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing my workout regiment for the Marines. Well parts of it anyway. I also love to go camping and fishing. also like to try my hand at cooking. I am actually quite good at it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that I hav Found God.
  2. That I will be a Marine someday.
  3. That I got Parents who love me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Good listener