Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464589435 A Single Woman in Monterey Park, CA 47 / Distribution/Logistics manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Monterey Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Monterey Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Monterey Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm well travelled, adventurous & fun to be with. People feel my " aura ". I hope I can feel yours too... I enjoy movies, concerts, fine dining, culinary arts, hiking, museums, wine tasting, traveling, yoga as much as to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family & friendsCulinary arts: food/wine/spiritsArt show, live entertainments, movie, music, social events, yoga, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who knows himself inside and out, who doesn't play games or put up false fronts. He's old fashioned in the sense that he likes to be a man in a relationship and to make a woman feel feminine, nurtured and VALUED ABOVE ALL ELSE! He craves for intellectual stimulation; he loves to laugh,I mean who says, "I hate to laugh and I enjoy bad times." ?! I desire a REAL man that will challenge me with thoughts,opinions and ideas.Someone who's not afraid to fall in love & to be loved. If it takes a lot of words to say what you have in mind, give it more thought & put it in ACTION!

The first thing people notice about me

'That' witty hilarious creature (:

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family & closed friends
  3. My hilarious nature (:

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't wear contact lances, eye glasses, but I do wear my sun glasses - my vision is 2.0 ! (:

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Perceptive

A little more about me

Sleek, sassy, sensual, & sophisticated. Great SMILE w/a good sense of humour! I am a healthy gal age "30 and holding" in body, heart & spirit. I'm sensitive so I care so much; I laugh yet I cry as I am for REAL...