Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464589130 A Single Man in Algonquin, IL 34 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Algonquin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Algonquin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Algonquin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cars, Science, Home Improvement, Leisure, work

I typically spend my leisure time

Home Improvement, Dog, Family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is hardworking/organized/money conscious. Someone who is out of the college party phase and is mature but still knows how to have a good time and has a lighter side. Someone who wants to be physically active and cares about her health.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a serious demeanor with a dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ian Fleming's James Bond series and Clive Cussler's Dirk Pitt series. I read books for enjoyment and I really enjoy this genre.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mother
  2. Sister
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not always as serious as I seem and there is lighter side to me once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I try to lead a stress-free life but when I am stressed, I deal with it and get on with my life. I try to bring humor into others� lives and I usually laugh at my own jokes. I am out of the bar phase but occasionally go to them for special occasions with friends. I don't believe that�s a good place to start a relationship.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction