Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464589031 A Single Man in Roseville, MI 35 / currently a full time student, jeweler by training

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Roseville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roseville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My "passions" are varied and ever-changing: from music to organized labor, from jewelery to friendship, from comic books to literature, from love to nature, from politics to religion. The arts, interesting people and places, human interaction and academic humanities are some of the things that excite my passion. Those are the things that make life worth living. New experiences with folks I love, or old experiences with the folks I love. It isnt what you do, its who you do it with. People, what they think, what they feel, what they create, and how it relates to me, you, we, culture, society and civilization.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing and learning are my primary lesiure activities. On top of being a full time student, I try to read a balanced amount of fiction and scholarly non-fiction. When not engaged in "book" learning, I try to learn the people in my life better, or at least share a good time with them. I am fairly agreeable when it comes to social activities, feeling comfortable at my friend's party or just chilling on the couch with a pal. A concert is a special occasion with friends and a night at the bar can be a blast. Its not what you do, its who you do it with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life; friends and family
  2. My decent health
  3. My ongoing education

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent