Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464480430 A Single Man in Ramona, CA 56 / Aerospace Quality Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Ramona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ramona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ramona, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The wonders of life in general, a seemingly never ending curiousity about the world around us. Sharing my discoveries with my children (daughter-12, son-21) and spending time with them making their own discoveries, watching them grow and learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

Have a Jeep and like to explore the outdoors. Home improvement projects, reading, movies, physical fitness activities like martial arts, hiking, bowling, mountain bike, etc... Built a bass guitar but haven't learned to play it yet. Especially like to do things with my children. Occasional TV (its not even hooked up right now) mostly science and discovery type channels or the news. I like to organize my personal pictures and videos when I have the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self respect and respect for others.

The first thing people notice about me

I haven't got a clue, you tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Various magazines from Reader's Digest to Popular Mechanics to Construction and Remodeling, etc. In a college class for the summer and will be taking some more in the fall so no novels at the moment, just college text books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually a very friendly person although at first I may not be very open and talkative. It doesn't mean that I don't like socializing I am just more reserved in groups and around new acquaintances.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to take pictures of family, friends, nature, activities, projects, etc. I have two children, my son is 21 and my daughter is 12. Since communication is vital I should explain that I have guided communication as a preference only because there is no choice for both. I am open to either guided or fast track as your preference.