Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464475726 A Single Woman in Bennington, NH 58 / quality dept. group leader at a manufacturing plant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Bennington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bennington, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bennington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a true, honest person, being a good friend to my friends. I am passionate about the outdoors, my flower garden that I have just started "building" this past spring. I am also passionate about animals, especially dogs. I like being outdoors also.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy being outdoors. I like hiking and kayaking (on quiet water), I like to go camping. I enjoy gardening and working around my house. I like barbequing also with family and friends. I like riding on a motorcycle - as the "passenger"

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty, sincerity and trust. No head games, no big drama life. Calm and peaceful in spirit, easy going.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help out, to be there as a friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not too much into reading usually. I like books about the outdoors, hiking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friendliness. I tend to be a bit quiet, reserved a bit when meeting people but I am a friendly person, compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Right now I am not up to my normal active lifestyle. I was hiking, in August, slipped on a wet rock and broke both sides of my ankle on my right foot. I was told I am a strong woman - I hiked the remainder of the hike (took 3 hours) to get to our car with the help of a few friends. Things are better now, back to work and actually went snow shoeing. so alot of improvement with the ankle.- wow, never thought this would happen to me. Am looking foward to hiking again in the spring. I am thinking positive!!