Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464456227 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 74 / Advertising - Media Planner/Buyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life well, which includes maintaining a strong relationship with my sons, staying fit, eating right, staying in touch with friends, volunteering, not wasting money, continuing to work on projects that I enjoy and being open to new things that could benefit me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hosting small dinner parties Getting together with friendsTaking classes at the YMCA

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, good sense of humor, adventurous,

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor and fun loving

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in a book club so read at least one book a month. Recently read Three Cups of Tea by Greg Mortenson and David Oliver. Wonderful book and really brings home the point about how one person can make such a difference.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. successful career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing