Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464446624 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 35 / Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music I find it relaxing and inspiring. Learning new things keeps life interesting. Spirituality is my source of comfort.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, reading, and relaxing to some good music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Healthy relationships with family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly presence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Invisible Man. Perceptions, race, acceptance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationships
  2. Freedom
  3. Quite Time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Music I like to listen to

ben harper, india arie, common, lauryn hill, missy higgins