Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464438526 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 64 / Financial Services

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family first then anything involving nature; as simple as watching the fish in my Koi pond or birds that visit my backyard feeding stations. I want to attempt scuba diving when I conguer my claustrophobia! Additionally, I love to find small out of the way restaurants with a view of mountains or water; I have recently discovered sushi! Lastly, politics; I'm a Sunday morning talk show junkie!

I typically spend my leisure time

Beyond the long shadows and crisp days, I love the fall because that means that it is time for college football; also, I enjoy watching golf and most other sports including a little NASCAR. I especially like grilling out with friends and a good bottle of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares my values and is at the same place; looking for a committed relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm classy in dress (Oops! I suppose that has something to do w/appearance?) and temperament.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Team of Rivals" by Doris Kearns Goodwin; About the the political genius of Abraham Lincoln; a one-term congressman and prarie lawyer who included his three principal rivals for the nomination for president in his cabinet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy children and grandchildren
  2. Good friends
  3. Comfortable lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense humor.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I need a dance partner! But...the true void is not having that special person to share my life. A cozy fire with a glass of wine and soft music on a cool evening is melancholy for one; besides, who carries the wood? The enjoyment of a screened porch during a summer evening thunder storm or just morning coffee is dimisished alone; I miss genuine conversation... In other words, I'm a profound romantic!