Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464432225 A Single Man in Carterville, IL 34 / retail managment

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Carterville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carterville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carterville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my work, and finishing everything that I start.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play the piano, and hangout with my little nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

An outgoing, not afraid to take on the world and seeing as much of it as we can, personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my loud mouth :(

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Stephen King's 'Dark Tower' series. I loved it! It involved an epic quest to save the world. I loved the main character of the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

....I don't know, I try to be as open as I can. always.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing