Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464410524 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 31 / mortgage loan processor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about reading. I have always been an avid reader and often am in the middle of a few books at a time. I love reading to children and I read every night before bed. I am hoping to become a successful writer some day, so I figure the more I read, the better my chances are of succeeding.

I typically spend my leisure time

On a typical day, most of my leisure time is spent reading. I like reading novels, non-fiction, and magazines. When I have time to get away, I enjoy doing things such as boating in the summers and snowboarding in the winters.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is considerate of others' feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much, that I often forget what books I have read were about. But my favorite books are a series by Jean Auel. They are The Clan of the Cave Bear books. I originally thought I would not like the books which are about a young white women from thousands of years ago whose family dies and then she is raised by cavemen, who often treat her badly since she is not one of them. But as soon as I began reading the first book in the series I instantly became hooked. I also enjoy reading books by Dean Koontz. They are suspense novels and they keep me entertained. I have been a big fan of his since I was in middle school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful family and friends
  2. the opportunity to have gone to college and gotten my degree
  3. my health and the health of my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I have a very sarcastic personality. People sometimes don't realize it and think I am being serious.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am an old-fashioned girl who wants to find someone who I can take care of and who can take care of me. I want someone who I can explore new things with and have fun with no matter what we are doing. I'd love to find someone who is interested in traveling. I have been to Finland 3 times to visit my grandpa and other family who live there, but I want to go see other countries as well.