Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464403237 A Single Man in Greenfield, TN 44 / truckdriver but home every weekend

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Greenfield, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids,family,making a good life,my english bulldog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to bowl,play with my kids,ride bikes,and playing with my bulldog.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be caring,honest,funny someone I can talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am respectful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not really into reading books,but I do like Readers Digest I like it because it is informative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. kids
  2. that i have a good paying job
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am just a big ol teddy bear.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just a hard working good ol boy and I will make someone a good friend.