Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464399532 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 56 / financial professional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about treating others the way I want to be treated. I am passionate about my children. I am passionate and very affectionate with the person I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach, traveling, and love going to sporting events. I especially enjoy spending quiet time cuddling with that special person in front of a fire, talking, or just holding hands and saying nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindnesslovinghonest

The first thing people notice about me

warmfriendlygiving

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who moved my cheese? I loved the positve motivating choices we can all make in our lives to be happy that the book suggested.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the wonderful people in my life
  2. For my children
  3. For being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

shy until I get to know you

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I will tell you later