Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464375435 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 33 / Emergency Room Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I work in a world where it can end all too quickly or soon. It has shown me to slow down, appreciate what you have, be thankful for you who you have, make it count and live it up.. there are no do-overs in this game!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy hanging out with family and friends, they keep me sane. I am currently training for a triathlon and it has taught me to slow down, rest when you need it, and that this texas heat is brutual

The most influential person in my life has been

I need an open minded fun loving person, who instead of getting mad will laugh it off, and can pretty much hang in any situation. I need someone who is my soft place to fall, but strong enough to catch me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I somehow have the ability to just make a situation calm, which probably works out really well given my profession

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang, it was completely ridiculous but it made me laugh out loud

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, they are my rock
  2. My Friends, they make life more enjoyable
  3. My Faith, it gives me a sense of calm in this crazy world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That underneath it all I am just a big goofball and at the end of the day I just wanna laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I am not a morning person.....I don't fully function until about 9am

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, the green zone, life is beautiful

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, covert affairs, big bang theory