Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464370636 A Single Woman in Laramie, WY 41 / junior college instructor - online classes

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Laramie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Laramie, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laramie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A stable, multi-faceted and often spontaneous life surrounded by my friends - a pack of the most intelligent, hilarious, "salt of the earth" people I've met. My animals, travel, and simple pleasures.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the boonies or in Mexico. I enjoy camping; concerts; helping people; walking; hiking; biking; movies; snorkeling; sailing; spontaneous adventures followed by being a homebody; my mexican hammock outside with a book; kayaking mountain lakes and calm rivers; salsa dancing; staring into space; wine tasting.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he's down to earth and loves my company. He's self-motivated and can make the best out of a situation. He's "off kilter" enough to have a fabulous sense of humor, but emotionally mature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have about 5 going at any one time - it's like music, I might not be in the mood for a certain book at all times of the day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my dear friends & family
  2. my amazing cat is 11 and still alive
  3. my job that allows me so much freedom

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Perceptive, Spontaneous