Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464341828 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 57 / Government/Edcuation/Administrative

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my 2 cats, I love them very much. I'm passionate about using Origami models on my arts and crafts projects. I am passionate about reading and I am passionate about taking walks in new surrounding. I'm passionate about my beliefs and I'm passionate about my past. I'm passionated about being against injustice and I am passionate about instilling hope when things look hopeless. I'm passionate in laughter when I hear a good old fashion joke. I'm passionated about my occasional alcoholic drink with a good dinner and good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading the New York Times, I enjoy arts and Crafts, I enjoying some sports.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Faith
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing