Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4464171327 A Single Man in Howell, NJ 33 / Retail Store Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Howell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Howell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Howell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd say I'm most passionate at the moment about work. Not in the must work 80 hours a week workaholic way. Rather I take pride in how the work I put into my store reflects upon myself. To always make sure my staff is taken care of and that I always work as hard as possible. Which may be cliche but I don't care. I've always felt that any job should be done at 100%. Luckily that work has paid off and may lead to bigger things down the road for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my job a good part of my down time is spent catching up on new movies we'll have coming out the next week. During baseball season I try to get to as many Yankees games as possible. As much as possible I enjoy going out with friends either for dinner or to see a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd say by far its their communication skills. In that I mean can they hold a conversation. We don't have to be discussing large issues but just that the conversation flows naturally. Eye contact is a big thing too because its a good way to see if they're focused on the conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm...my ethnicity I suppose. Although even that is often guessed wrong much to the amusement of my staff. I'm from El Salvador but the current favorite for people to guess is either Asian or Hawaiian.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well now by book if you mean serious grown up kind of book then it'd be Meditations. A collection of the philosphy of Marcus Aurelius. Now if something lighter than it'd be Entertainment Weekly we get each week from work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support and advice I get from my parents.
  2. A great group of close friends.
  3. A stable and secure job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as serious as I guess they assume I am. A good amount of people tend to at first think I'm very serious and no nonsense. I'm always thinking how that can't be further from the truth. If anyone is the first to lighten the mood especially at work then its me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Additional information...well i like the color green and plenty of early childhood decisions were based on that preference. I tend to always be listening to some music. Which of late has been a lot of Oasis, Bush, Bouncing Souls and Mushroomhead. Oh yes I can also report my car is inspected and clear to take on the open roads until October 2009. Of course there's plenty of other information and some would say even more interesting. So feel free to ask away.