Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #446387524 A Single Man in Petersburg, WV 40 / Coal miner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Petersburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to hug kiss and hold hands an walk and spoil my girl

I typically spend my leisure time

Go fishing or hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

Looks kindness and a big heart

The first thing people notice about me

My looks

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hulk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Friends
  3. To b alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friendlyness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

If u like what u see and want to know more call me

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy