Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4463745129 A Single Man in Gulf Shores, AL 42 / electrician / owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gulf Shores
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gulf Shores, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gulf Shores, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friendship

I typically spend my leisure time

with my kids, and friends. we go to the beach, boating, we have small parties at the house or other friends houses.

The most influential person in my life has been

a respectful women that has respect for others to. a women that can show love to a man and make him feel it everyday.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, all my life people have told me that I have beautiful eyes, that I have a good built body, and the nice ass to go with it. L.O.L

The last book I read and enjoyed

this Question has nothing to do with dating. But if you want to know it was about growth and anti aging.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god in my life
  2. kids in my life
  3. parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my big heart, I will do anything to help someone out.even if its a pain I will help them thru it. when it comes to a relationship I do things that will make a women happy no matter what is going on cos that is how I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

you will never know unless you try me and see. Im a guy that does everything I can to make a women happy and to fall in love with me everyday.