Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4461565028 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 35 / Business owner of Tantric Pleasures & Lingerie

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living the way I want. Knowing that I will meet the one who I will grow, learn, and be happy with. That one day we will live life the way we want together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've been working out for about 2 months I've lost so far 38lbs and going strong. I've been overweight for almost all my life. I can do practically anything, but never tried to lose weight. So I became honest with myself and decided I need to give it a shot. It's working! I'm happy,because I know I will suceed! So right now at this time I enjoy working out, I'm on a softball team, and trying out my products. I have my own business I host pleasure parties which is selling adult novelties and lingerie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For all family and friends who love me for who I am.
  2. Being a strong,loving,loyal women.
  3. Each day I wake up and go to sleep to enjoy another day.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal