Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4461547427 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 39 / Makeup Artist & Singer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: d.l.i.
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from d.l.i.. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, I am most passionate about my music...but I am here right now to find someone whom I am interested in as a partner. Isn't that the goal? Let's figure it out?

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, singing, billiards, reading, and getting my beauty sleep

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to treat a relationship like an actually living thing. To be able to nurture it and keep the love alive. I'm looking for a relationship that lasts.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a friendly person who cares about others and will listen without judging

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Glorious French Cooking" by James Peterson. I enjoyed learning mostly about creating sauces. Also just read "The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success" by Deepak Chopra. LOVE IT (I'm just now updating my profile after a long break, so beside always reading cookbooks, lol, I just finished the new book by Jaycee Dugard about her 18 years in captivity)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful,talented,sweetiepie niece-Chelsea
  2. my good freinds
  3. my talents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my honesty. Seems like people in a big city such as this have a hard time believing others since there are so many fake and phoney people around. Being from a small town in Mississippi and growing up with good morals, I am very honest and sincere, but some people have a hard time believing it could be true because of their own bad experiences. Its unfortunate for them.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I tend to be very forgiving. Oh ,and Im extremely feminine in all the important ways but also love watching sports, action movies & playing pool.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

fear & loathing in las vegas, hangover, fear & loathing in las vegas, friday, true romance, inception, fight club

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

office, wilfred, two &a half men, curb your enthusiasm, southpark, family guy, king of hill, all food network