Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4461497128 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 31 / Assistant manager of skate and ride shop.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to the fullest and allowing myself to get into the most wild/crazy/fun/awesome situations that I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to shows at least once every two weeks. I'm obsessed with live music and the way it makes me feel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion.

The first thing people notice about me

They're probably wondering what I'm smiling at.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finally read Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas. The movie is one of my all time favorites and I've never read the book until about a month ago. It definitely put a whole new twist on things, after seeing the movie as many times as I did, but I wish I would have read the book before watching the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and father.
  2. For being blessed with many talents and natural abilities.
  3. Being able to express my freedom as a human being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I've got a heart of gold.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Outgoing