Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4461496731 A Single Woman in Carterville, IL 30 / I'll Tell You Later

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Carterville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Carterville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carterville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Umm,Most Passionate about...if im dating..having my partner believe i can make a difference,Knowing I Have A Friend To Run To When Things Are Tough,Loving My Nephew,Mom,Sister,Dad, With All My Heart (Same To My Patner if i had one) Uh,Passionate About My Tv,Computer,Music,Relationship With Familys, Ask For More.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing With My Nephew, Whos Five Months Old.Uhh..what Else..I Like getting on computers,having cookouts,uh..i love having/meeting new friends,an i love Eminem,my fav.singer,i love my parents,were really close,well me an mom are,me an dad are i guess a little/some.uh...music is my life,and sometimes i just like to relax infront of tv,with my partner-ifhadone-

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing I Have Friends -hope this is it-
  2. If Dating - Knowing My Partner Is More Smarter Then Me
  3. Having My Nephew Who I Love Dearly

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Passionate