Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4461384729 A Single Woman in Teaneck, NJ 57 / real estate

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Teaneck
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Teaneck, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Teaneck, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, teaching, hockey, being out side and doing things. The water is a passion of mine

I typically spend my leisure time

I have done volunteer work for the same organization for many years. I really enjoy it

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a true partnership. Some one who wants to bounce ideas off of me while being open for me to do the same...Some one who expect me to pick up there slack as they have taken up mine

The first thing people notice about me

I am a half full kind of person. Positive and open minded

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just when back to school so the last book I read was a text book but I do enjoy it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their health
  2. My good friends
  3. My strieght

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

really don't know

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like to be my own women, I don't like drama, and I am very independent. I want a man to walk with me, not follow and not lead

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

too many, author pj james, have not read it all so don't know yet. maybe plato?lol

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x men, dont have one, dont have one

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, closer, all of it