Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4461383626 A Single Man in Cape Coral, FL 52 / business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cape Coral
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Coral, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cape Coral, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am typically most passionate about life, about a zest for living. I love to travel and explore. I'm passionate about the moment, whether it's raising my daughter, boating, working out, or a quiet Sunday morning with the paper and coffee, for me it's about recognizing the value of that particular moment of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get liesure time I try to get out on the boat or get outside. I'm not much of a couch potato. I enjoy getting together with friends for an evening of laughs...When I can, I love to travel and explore and see new places...it's been a great part of my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is intelligent, funny, has a passion for life and who has a perspective on the things that really matter.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm optimistic and realistic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably a Men's Health or Travel Magazine on a flight...I get a lot of reading everyday working!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 8 year old daughter who brings me laughs and love and who reminds me everyday of what's really important.
  2. A healthy and happy life.
  3. The people in my life...family, friends, employees, business partners...I enjoy the things each of them continue to teach me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

laughing and being silly is my favorite pastime...

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

On a need to know basis:)