Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4461377924 A Single Woman in Perrysburg, OH 63 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Perrysburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Perrysburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perrysburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A positive attitude!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Building furniture with hard wood,simple gardening,cooking,love to take long walks,yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine

The first thing people notice about me

Genuine. Energy. Compassion. Happiness. Can turn the negative into positive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Primarily journals,about work related information or house hold things to do, or simple furniture to build, recipes, gardening, and the like. I enjoy reading about the habits of deer and hunting them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am healthy, have 4 healthy children, and 2 fun grandchildren.
  2. I have enough education and talent to sustain me until I am100 !!
  3. Thankful to be able to help those around me who are in need.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I cannot imagine!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Rational

A little more about me

Save that for later.