Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4461374928 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 35 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: alverno college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from alverno college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy cooking, gardening,movies and dining out at new places. I like to watch the Brewers, especially this season!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend free time with family and friends. What we do depends on the day, the company and the mood! I like going to the various festivals around the city during the warmer months of the year. Watching the Brewers or the Packers is usually a good time...when we win that is! I enjoy dining out on the occasion and like a good movie, at the theater or snuggled up at home on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My education
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama