Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4461275227 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 32 / Foster Mom

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to spend time with my family, and helping other people. I am a foster mom, I help out at my moms daycare and I work part time as a receptionist at my church. I love it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shop! I also love to hang out with my family, go to church, and I love anything that has to do with interior design!

The most influential person in my life has been

I really believe the most important quality in another person for me is their desire to serve Jesus Christ. I think that a persons whole entire being is based upon how they serve Him and how much they serve Him. And by serving I mean doing things and/or being the person you believe He created you to be.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope that it is that I am different than most people because I have Jesus Christ in my heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really have never enjoyed reading books. I love reading magazines and information on the internet. But the last book I started reading ( I haven't finished it yet) is The purpose Driven Life. It is really good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Church
  3. The life God gave me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am genuine. I have heard people say that I am a goody-two-shoes or that I can't really be that nice. But, I really love to help people and I really enjoy being nice to everyone and trying to find the good in every situation. I am a firm believer in WWJD!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am really looking for someone who will love me for me. Too many people out there try to change others to benefit themselves. Or they try to "fix" you beacuse you are not exactly what they wanted.