Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4461240925 A Single Woman in Taholah, WA 55 / unem. but have money!

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Taholah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Taholah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Taholah, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, friends espeacially my 2 kids an 3 grandkids, chilling now a days, rest an relax, but i still like to go out now an then a little dancing or out somewhere, i like 2 travel 2.

I typically spend my leisure time

selling avon, shopping w/my daughter, having a good time going out w/family an friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is dependable, has a good job, has own vehical, an know how to drive it, like to go out once in a while , travel, help my family members out now an then, don't expect too much, don't expect too little, who luv's to have a good time an is easy going.

The first thing people notice about me

probabaly my size, shape of my body, hopfully my sense of humor, charm, good looks{ha}, sometimes shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

none i hate reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. my kids who they are ,how they are that they wil be going places in their lives.
  3. my family and friends an god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how i can do what most others can do i may not look as good as my freind an family, but i can just about do what they all do, i do have alot of respect for others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i just luv to hav sum fun once in awhile, i work at home, my son still lives here w/ lazy gf, i try help my parents/family much as i can, i just try to do my best 4 my kids.