Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4461027829 A Single Man in Gulliver, MI 54 / Software Engineer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Gulliver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gulliver, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gulliver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people I care about and my dogs. I value things that are simple, real and not superficial. Although I enjoy financial security, I am not materialistic and enjoy a rural lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my bird dogs in the field. Fly fishing. Dining out. Cooking in. Working on my house. Weekend getaways. Walking on the beach. Watching movies and sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has the time and space to share things and explore new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I treat people with respect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read constantly while I'm working so I don't read as much as I'd like to otherwise. I'm currently reading "The Power of the Dog" by Thomas Savage. It isn't about dogs (at least not yet).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very good friend to have.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Most of the matches I've been given are a long distance away. If I close your match because the physical distance is too far and you would still like to communicate and be friends, feel free to do so. I don't think a relationship is practical unless I can at least visit you on weekends, however. I could relocate part time or on a temporary basis, but my home in northern Michigan is special to me and I would always want to return to it.