Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4460950418 A Single Woman in Englewood, CO 54 / Executive Administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

right now I would say is music - I love how it can bring me up or down, say what I want to say when I can't, take me away, change my mood, test me! I have pretty eclectic tastes, but love it! Live is preferable, but iTunes has to do sometimes!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, attending a sporting event, going to a museum, show or movie, or relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable in his own skin and happy! Honesty is a great quality as well!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is my wicked sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama