Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4460940720 A Single Man in Fayetteville, NC 35 / Product Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I tend to give a lot of attention to my friends, because they've been there for me for quite some time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to sporting events or finding live music around town, going back home to the beach is always good too. I love to surf but don't get to do it as much as I used to.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and at least a little maturity.

The first thing people notice about me

You tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read a book on fuel and air filtration.... don't worry it was for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Financial Security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can run really fast.I can be a little shy at first but usually warm up easily.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'll take you to a Carolina Hurricanes game right now if you wanna go! I'm currently attempting to make my own wine, we'll see how that turns out.