Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4460938123 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 42 / Account Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a fulfilling life. Whether it's developing relationships, my career, trying out a new hobby, traveling, or volunteering in the community, I believe in doing the most with my time. Life is short!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time in the outdoors, walking my dog, hiking, picnics, watching or going to Eagles/Phillis games, cooking, baking, traveling to new or familiar places, volunteering in the community, eating out, dinking wine, reading, exploring, laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, as I believe if you do not have that, you have nothing to build on. In addition to that, someone that is genuine and appreciates the little things in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't name a specific book, but I am in a Book Club that exposes me to books I might not choose myself. Some are great, some not so much....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love and support of family and friends
  2. Good health
  3. The opportunities I have been given

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey