Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4460934328 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 34 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job. Primarily my job focuses on ensuring the well-being of children and families. I am passionate about advocating for children and their familes to receive services that they need to improve themselves or the dynamics of a family as a whole.

I typically spend my leisure time

One of the best things ever is to be outside with a friend talking with a cocktail in hand. I enjoy being outdoors, running, walking, talking....u name it! On the other hand, I enjoy reading in a coffee shop or walking through the mall, window (or not window) shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-awareness and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Me Talk Pretty One Day, by D. Sedaris. Sooo Funny. When I read, I like to escape and that is exactly what this book allowed. It is a collection of short stories of one guy's life who is able to find humor in the hardest of times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

puedo hablar Espa�ol