Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4460928816 A Single Woman in Converse, TX 71 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Converse
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: hunter college new york
  • Religion: Christian

Converse, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Converse, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from hunter college new york. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest! For me that includes experiencing all sorts of things, maybe traveling to new places, meeting new friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time can seem scarce, but when it's around I take a long walk or maybe curled up with a good book, are chat with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who strike a balance in life with being honest and trustworthy. Enjoy living life to the fullest,and just a great all around person. I wont my match to want to enjoy life with me and look forward to what tomorrow can bring.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive outlook on life. My smiles.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Becomes a better you, by joel osteen. its give me information to improve my life daily. and to know that thing in life are not always the way you see it, but how you can become a better person as you grow daily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my Health
  2. I am thankful that I am able to enjoyed life to the fullest
  3. Childrens

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency toward wit and common sense, and to notice that I am happy being me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I plan to take my time getting to know somebody special. Can't wait to see where things go. I am looking forward to meeting you!!

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics