Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4460928518 A Single Woman in New Hampton, NY 49 / substitute teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New Hampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Hampton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Hampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my future. I want to have a loving, compassionate, long lasting relationship with a man who has the same values and interests as me. I want us to want to spend time together, travel, cuddle, go for walks, take risks, try new things, etc.. I want to be with someone who wants to make me feel special as much as I want make him feel special.I want to make decisions together, compromise if needed, and most of all, be happy and satisfied with each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, spend time with friends or family, and cook/bake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

I listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. This book was about a young boy who grew up in Afghanistan and saw terible things he had to live with his entire life. It made me thankful for what I have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my extended family
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm witty.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I try to live each day as it comes. I'd like to believe I could live each day as if it was my last. I try to think positively and give everyone the benefit of the doubt.