Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4460928321 A Single Woman in Douglasville, GA 79 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Douglasville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Douglasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Douglasville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life as I believe it should be lived. My faith, my family, my hobbies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Starting most days with a 30 minute walk with my dog. Pursuing many hobbies, most of which are creative. Visiting with friends and family. Activities in our local Senior Center. Learning new skills. Reading. Writing. Practicing Tai Chi. Delivering meals on wheels as a volunteer. Working(tough)crossword puzzles.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am self-assured.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Refiner's Fire by Mark Helprin. Helprin is a master story-teller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. Family.
  3. A bright, inquisitive mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can spot a con artist with alarming accuracy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

Politically, I am a Libertarian. I am conservative on most issues but liberal on a few.