Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4460927923 A Single Woman in Goldsboro, NC 49 / I currently am working at a tramatic brain injury rehab center i am the beautician, activity assistant,dietary,transportation driver

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Goldsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Goldsboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Goldsboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being loved and blessed

I typically spend my leisure time

computer games, cooking, entertaining

The most influential person in my life has been

Values and believing in our almighty God. Health and ambitions.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do Not care for book reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life that god and my parents gave to me
  2. I am thankful for my children and their good health and ambition
  3. i am thankful to be blessed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing in particular.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am kind and gentle fun to be around. At times i am shy.