Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4460927122 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 34 / Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about myself. I love who I am and am very happy with the woman I have become. I need to be with someone that can appreciate my assertiveness but can also put me in my place when needed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with my two dogs. Going on walks, playing in the backyard, taking them to the lake. They are a huge part of my life, and I love spending time with them. I love shopping, getting pedicures, and spending time with the girls. But I probably love watching football and other sports even better. I don't mind going out to the bars occassionaly, but would much rather something low key. Staying in and having a few friends over for dinner or going out to dinner is much better. I love relaxing and unwinding after a long day of work.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What Happy People Know - It's a great inspirational book that reminds you to focus on the positive side of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - I love my family and they are a huge part of my life
  2. Friends - I have a great network of friends
  3. Dogs - My two dogs are extremely important to me

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Happy, Passionate