Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4460925822 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 31 / Mommy and Student

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter and my life. I try to look at life as a privilege, always strive to become more than I am, keep an open mind, and just love life for what it is. I am a goal setter... I am very passionate about reaching my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going playing volleyball, going to the park, traveling, and cuddling up for a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

=) Well, i would have to say honesty and good communication.

The first thing people notice about me

I always get this phrase... "She just seems so sweet!"

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was " A million little pieces," it was a great book despite the authors dishonesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe you will find out! =)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I always attempt to try everything once, I love CSI, volleyball, cartoons, funky hair, good movies, cheap pens, the color purple, vacations, photography...