Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4460921414 A Single Man in Sanford, FL 36 / Car Sales

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sanford, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sanford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions...but the one thing I like to do most is cook. I feel that its a relief from the everyday stress of my world. I love to be able to go into the kitchen, never follow a recipe and be able to make something that tastes great. I often feel that if given the opportunity to put together the money to open my own business it would have to be a restaurant.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I like to relax. I work long days so on my days off I usually use one to relax, and the other to get stuff done. The days that I get away from work early, I can be found playing basketball, going out to eat, or going out for a couple of drinks with friends...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Success
  3. Independence

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful