Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4460919114 A Single Woman in Lehigh Acres, FL 45 / Middle School Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lehigh Acres
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix (online)
  • Religion: Christian

Lehigh Acres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Lehigh Acres, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix (online). I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Providing my children with a great quality of life and being the best teacher to them and my students.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach and usually start my Saturday and/or Sunday mornings walking it. I also love cooking and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open, honest, dependable and not afraid of an emotional commitment. Someone who is ready to start a new adventure in love and life. Ultimately, I am looking for a man with a heart for God - who will grow with me in our individual and 'couple' walk with God.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes - they draw you in... my smile - it's contagious! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen Covey's "7 Habits for Highly Effective Kids"... great for adults too. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My children and family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I have a 'bubbly' personality, I am an intelligent woman with a lot to offer. :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

My children come first and foremost. I am a package deal that comes with the most amazing, talented, and gifted two sons a mother could ask for. I am bi-racial (Caucasian/African American.) My oldest is 24 and my youngest is 14. My oldest is bi-racial and my youngest, whom I adopted from foster care when he was 16 mos old, is African American.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

patricia cormwell, bible, education material

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

beyonce, shania twain, avalon, mozart, mozart

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama