Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4460914819 A Single Man in Hopkins, MN 32 / outside sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Hopkins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hopkins, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hopkins, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than family and friends Because they are by far number one, Golf, Minnesota sports, Penn State Football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Golf, Watching sports, hanging out with freinds, visiting my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

self confidence, a good outlook on life, positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

im laid back and easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Daily-My life in and out of the Rough. It told John's life story through out his ups and downs with golf and life. It did this with humor and allowed you to look inside the life of a pro athlete who didn't grow up with the ideal family life and had to deal with fame and fourtune.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, they provided me with what I need to be successful in life.
  2. My Friends, they are always there during the ups and downs of life.
  3. having good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm outgoing, but might come across shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

Just ask, I'll let you know!