Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4460903121 A Single Woman in Hopedale, OH 44 / Hospital Registration Clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hopedale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hopedale, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hopedale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Others feelings

I typically spend my leisure time

Cleaning, decorating the house, cooking, renting movies, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who appreciates me for me. Someone thoughtful and caring, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who gives as much as I do, and doesn't just take. Someone who likes to go places and do things, but still appreciates a romantic evening at home. Someone who cares about there appearance.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I love to smile. I love being happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Guardian by Nicholas Sparks. It was suspensful, but romantic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Daughter
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful