Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4460902618 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 56 / Administrative Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being with someone who is compasionate, loving and honest as possible

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, listening to music, watching a good movie, having intimate moments with that special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who generally has mutual repsect for other no matter who they are and respects himself. Someone who can see beyond the physical.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I carry myself as a woman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was by Joyce Myers. It was about living everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for gods love
  2. for my life
  3. for my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loving personality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

Just that I am a good and very compationate woman who is looking mutual respect and honesty because that is what I give others.