Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4460772526 A Single Man in Hancock Park, CA 43 / Internet Advertising

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west chester university

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from west chester university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about connections. Connections with other people, with their ideas and thoughts, as well as connections to myself. If there's one thing I truly love to do in this world, it's connect with people, whether on an emotional or spiritual level. Good conversation helps with this, as well as trust and belief in myself and the other person. Without those connections, life is barely worth living, I believe.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy many things with my leisure time. When feeling passive, I enjoy reading good books and watching good TV or movies. When feeling more active, I enjoy karaoke, hanging out with friends, having or attending parties, road trips, and so on.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great, friendly and outgoing personality. This can cover many different aspects, such as affection, compassion, sense of humor, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I love talking to people and meeting new people, so I always try to be pleasant, introduce myself to strangers at parties, and so on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a novel called "Furies of Calderon" by Jim Butcher. It's a fantasy novel in which people can control the different forces of nature through specific furies (sort of like nature spirits) that allow them to control fire, metal, water, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and my strength.
  2. My friends and all those who show me love.
  3. My journey to constantly improve myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly don't know how to answer this question.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a nice, loving, caring, passionate, affectionate, and sensual male. I believe in treating a woman with the utmost respect and giving her the love, attention, affection and stimulation (emotionally, spiritually as well as physically) that she deserves.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

sereni, airplane!, master and commander: the far side of the world

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

firefly, supernatural, the closer