Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4460769421 A Single Man in Clarksburg, WV 41 / Deputy Sheriff

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Clarksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clarksburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the out doors. I feel closer to God and who I am with. I love staying in shape and working out in the outdoors. I love sharing the experience. I SCUBA dive, climb(top rope), mountain bike, backpack, hike, trail run, swim, ski or try anything in the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

SCUBA diving seeing the wounderful life under the ocean. I practice in the nearby lakes and have a couple of good friends that I dive with. I like hiking, camping and backpacking. I would love to backpack more but it is tough trying to find people to camp with in my area. I trail run often. It is the a quick way to see alot in a little time. I ski in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trying new things, new experiences, and having fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet untill I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shadow Divers. Divers finding a sub. The passion the main divers had for every aspect of the dives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God putting my trust in him
  2. My ability to be flexible
  3. My love for the outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a fun person to be around. Shyness gets in the way.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

I love to travel and experience new things. I would rather be outdoors in nature with my experiences. I have alot of fun and can't wait to go.