Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4460766017 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 34 / Government

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the work I do. Everyday I go to work I know that I will make a difference and that each day will be different from the last.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending a lot of time with my black Lab. We go on long walks and play all the time. I also like to work out on a pretty regular basis. Finally, I just like to relax. I work hard, so when I can, just give me a couch, tv and my dog and I'm happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone who is trustworthy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My experiences

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey